School 28  Logo
Our School
Administration
Staff Members
PTO Meetings

Staff Members

Employee Name

Assignment

Email

Nancy Castro

Principal

ncastro@paterson.k12.nj.us

Larosiliere, Victoria

Vice Principal

vlarosiliere@paterson.k12.nj.us

Route, Rita

Supervisor

rroute@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rhonda Rollins

Secretary

rrollins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tanya Williams

Secretary

tawilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

Andres Villanunueva

Chief Custodian

avillanueva@paterson.k12.nj.us

Addison, Tesha

Instructional Aide Kindergarten

taddison@paterson.k12.nj.us

Adkins, Shakira

Teacher Resource

sadkins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Albert, Louise

Teacher Intervention SIP

lalbert@paterson.k12.nj.us

Alburg, Lizandaa

Teacher HR 7 Social Studies G&T

lgillespie@paterson.k12.nj.us

Alcantara, Louise

Food Service

lalcantara@paterson.k12.nj.us

Alvarez, Lynda

Teacher Grade 1

lalvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Anshien, Marilyn

Teacher Special Ed. COG MILD (1st)

manshien@paterson.k12.nj.us

Baldwin, Katrina

Teacher Kindergarten

kbaldwin@paterson.k12.nj.us

Best, William

Teacher Physical Education

wbest@paterson.k12.nj.us

Bethea, Rita

Cafeteria Manager

rbethea@paterson.k12.nj.us

Beveridge, Jacklyn

Teacher Pre-K 3

jbeveridge@paterson.k12.nj.us

Bruce, Luana Dr.

Psychologist

jbeveridge@paterson.k12.nj.us

Bruins, Maureen

Teacher Grades 5&6 Science G&T

mbruins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Butcher, Nicole

Teacher Social Worker

nbutcher@paterson.k12.nj.us

Carrasquillo,Sheila

Teacher ELA Grade 5

scarrasquillo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Cecere, Joseph

Teacher HR 7 LAL G&T

jcecere@paterson.k12.nj.us

Consoli, Nicholas

Personal Aide

nconsolipaterson.k12.nj.us

Constable, Nancy

Music

nconstable@paterson.k12.nj.us

Cordova, Shavelle

Instructional Aide Kindergarten

scordova@paterson.k12.nj.us

Davis, Earl

Cafeteria Monitor

edavis@paterson.k12.nj.us

DiCristina, Karen

Nurse

kdicristina@paterson.k12.nj.us

Didyk, Christine

Teacher Speech/Language

cdidyk@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dormann, Kathryn

Teacher Grade 3 G&T

kdormann@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dublin,Tiaheshia

Teacher Kindergarten

tnero@paterson.k12.nj.us

Dunston-Onuoha, Renee

Teacher Performing Arts G&T

ronuoha@paterson.k12.nj.us

Frullo, Denise

Teacher Kindergarten

dfrullo@paterson.k12.nj.us

Godinez, Blanca

Teacher Physical Education

bgodinez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Gomez, Jacquelyn

Instructional Aide

jgomez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Gonzalez, Grisell

Teacher Pre-K 3

ggonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Hedquist, Christine

Teacher Kindergarten (Intervention)

chedquist@paterson.k12.nj.us

Herbert, Sylvia

Instructional Aide

sherbert@paterson.k12.nj.us

Hinds, Jessica

Teacher Grade 8 Science

jhinds@paterson.k12.nj.us

Holmes-Brown,Tonya

Lead Monitor

tbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us

Jean-Jacques, Antoinette

Teacher Special Ed. COG MILD (2nd)

ajacques@paterson.k12.nj.us

Johnson, Sara

Food Service

sjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Kirkland, Gigi

Teacher - Reading

gkirkland@paterson.k12.nj.us

Kozar,Rasa

Teacher Pre-K 4

rkozar@paterson.k12.nj.us

Kuday, Lale

Teacher Sped 1 - (Cog Mild)

lkuday@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lakind, Christina

Teacher Math HR 5th G&T

clakind@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lavergne, Clara

Teacher Bilingual

clavergne@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lavorne, Jason

Teacher Physical Education

jlavorne@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lee, Linette

Teacher Grade 3 LAL G&T

llee@paterson.k12.nj.us

Lewis, Ronald

Board Guard

rlewis@paterson.k12.nj.us

Manlapid, Enrique

Teacher Special Ed. LLD

emanlapid@paterson.k12.nj.us

Matthews, Tai

Teacher LAL / SS HR 6  G&T

tmatthews@paterson.k12.nj.us

Menacho, Katherine

Instructional Aide

mmenacho@paterson.k12.nj.us

Mola, Teresa

Teacher HR 6  Math G&T

tmola@paterson.k12.nj.us

Moncrieffe, Sophia

Teacher Grade 2

smoncrieffe@paterson.k12.nj.us

Morris, Darlene

HSCL

dmorris@paterson.k12.nj.us

Murphy, Laurene

Teacher Art

lmurphy@paterson.k12.nj.us

Nales, Luisa

Instructional Aide PreK 3

lnales@paterson.k12.nj.us

Pacheco, Jessica

Teacher Computer

jpacheco@paterson.k12.nj.us

Panetta, Lauren

Teacher Special Ed. SC/LLD

lpanetta@paterson.k12.nj.us

Pazant, Dawna

Teacher Grade 6 Lang. Arts

dpizant@paterson.k12.nj.us

Peron, Alexa

Instructional Aide

aperon@pateron.k12.nj.us

Pincus, Donna

Teacher Grade 4 G&T

dpincus@paterson.k12.nj.us

Prado, Luz

Teacher World Language

lprada@paterson.k12.nj.us

Ramirez, Carmen

Food Service

cramirez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rios, Edwin

Personal Aide

erios@paterson.k12.nj.us

Roman, Kenneth

Supervisor Bilingual ESL

kroman@paterson.k12.nj.us

Rumley, Lori

Teacher Guidance

lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Salazar, Poala

Instructional Aide Pre K 4

psalazar@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sarno, Christine

Teacher Grade 1

csarno@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sauchelli, Mindy

Teacher Resource

malbalah@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sisco, Janelle

Supervisor Special Ed.

jsisco@paterson.k12.nj.us

Slota, Nicole

Teacher Grade 2

nslota@paterson.k12.nj.us

Sperlazza, Joselyn

Teacher Pre-K 4

jsperlazza@paterson.k12.nj.us

Stephens, Randy

Cafeteria Monitor

rstephens@paterson.k12.nj.us

Stevens, Chantice

Cafeteria Monitor

cstevens@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tartaglia, Marlene

Teacher Librarian

mtartaglia@paterson.k12.nj.us

Tavarez, Ingrid

Instructional Aide Bilingual

itarvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us

Taylor, Erin

Teacher Grade 4   G&T

etaylor@paterson.k12.nj.us

Thomas, Beverly

Instructional Aide

tthomas@paterson.k12.nj.us

Veal, Genea

Instructional Aide Pre K 4

gveal@paterson.k12.nj.us

Vroegindewey, John

Teacher Grade 1

jvroegindewey@paterson.k12.nj.us

Watkins, Vanessa

Food Service

vwatkins@paterson.k12.nj.us

Watley, Janiki

Supervisor Math

jwatley@paterson.k12.nj.us

Williams, Pamela

Instructional Aide

pwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us

Wynn, Margo

Instructional Aide

mwynn@paterson.k12.nj.us

Yilmaz-Thornton, 90Dorothy

Teacher HR 8 Math G&T

dyilmaz@paterson.k12.nj.us