School 28  Logo
Our School
Administration
Staff Members
PTO Meetings

Staff Members

Employee Name Assignment Email
Nancy Castro Principal ncastro@paterson.k12.nj.us
Victoria Larosiliere Vice Principal vlarosiliere@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rita Route Supervisor rroute@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rhonda Rollins Secretary rrollins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tanya Williams Secretary tawilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us
Andres Villanueva Chief Custodian avillanueva@paterson.k12.nj.us
Addison,Tesha Instructional Aide Kindergarten taddison@paterson.k12.nj.us
Adkins, Shakira Teacher Resource sadkins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Albert, Louise Teacher Reading Intervention lalbert@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alburg, Lizandaa Teacher Soc Studies - HR 7th G&T lgillespie@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alcantara, Louise Food Service lalcantara@paterson.k12.nj.us
Alvarez, Lynda Teacher Grade K/1 Bilingual lalvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Anshien, Marilyn Teacher Resource manshien@paterson.k12.nj.us
Baldwin, Katrina Teacher Kindergarten kbaldwin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bethea, Rita Cafeteria Manager rbethea@paterson.k12.nj.us
Bruins, Maureen Teacher Science - 5th & 6th G&T mbruins@paterson.k12.nj.us
Butcher, Nicole Teacher Social Worker   nbutcher@paterson.k12.nj.us
Carrasaquillo, Shiela Teacher LAL Grade 5 scarrasquillo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Casabona, Annette Nurse acasabona@paterson.k12.nj.us
Constable, Nancy Music nconsolipaterson.k12.nj.us
Cordova, Shavelle Instructional Aide Kindergarten scordova@paterson.k12.nj.us
Davis, Earl Cafeteria Monitor edavis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Didyk, Christine Teacher Speech/Language cdidyk@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dublin, Tiaheshia Teacher Kindergarten tdublin@paterson.k12.nj.us
Dunston-Onuoha, Renee Teacher Performing Arts - G&T ronuoha@paterson.k12.nj.us
Frullo, Denise Teacher 1st Grade dfrullo@paterson.k12.nj.us
Garcia, Marisol Teacher - Science - G&T kdicristina@paterson.k12.nj.us
Godinez, Blanca Teacher Phys Ed bgodinez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gomez, Jacquelyn Instructional Aide jgomez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Gonzalez, Grisell Teacher Pre-K 3 ggonzalez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hedquist, Christine Teacher Kindergarten chedquist@paterson.k12.nj.us
Henke, Lynn Teacher Pre-K 3 lhenke@paterson.k12.nj.us
Herbert, Sylvia Instructional Aide Kindergarten sherbert@paterson.k12.nj.us
Hinds, Jessica Teacher Grade 8 - Science jhinds@paterson.k12.nj.us
Holmes-Brown, Tonya Lead Monitor tbrown@paterson.k12.nj.us
Jean-Jacques, Antoinette Teacher Special Ed. COG MILD 1st ajacques@paterson.k12.nj.us
Johnson,Sara Food Service sjohnson@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kozar, Rasa Teacher Pre-K 4 rkozar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Kuday, Lale Teacher Sped 1 - (Cog Mild) lkuday@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lakind, Christina Teacher Math HR 7th  G&T clakind@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lavergne, Clara Teacher Bilingual/ESL clavergne@paterson.k12.nj.us
LaVorne, Jason Teacher Phys Ed jlavorne@paterson.k12.nj.us
Lee, Linette Teacher Grade 3 LAL G&T llee@paterson.k12.nj.us
Manlapid, Enrique Teacher Special Ed LLD emanlapid@paterson.k12.nj.us
Matthews, Tai Teacher LAL / SS HR 6  G&T tmatthews@paterson.k12.nj.us
Menacho, Katherine Instructional Aide  mmenacho@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mola, Teresa Teacher Math HR 6 G&T tmola@paterson.k12.nj.us
Moncrieffe, Sophia Teacher Grade 1 smoncrieffe@paterson.k12.nj.us
Morris, Darlene Parent Coordinator dmorris@paterson.k12.nj.us
Murphy, Laurene Teacher Art lmurphy@paterson.k12.nj.us
Nales, Luisa Instructional Aide Pre-K 3 lnales@paterson.k12.nj.us
Olsen, Brian Teacher Phys Ed bolsen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pacheco, Jessica Teacher Applied Technology jpacheco@paterson.k12.nj.us
Panetta, Lauren Teacher Grade 1 LLD lpanetta@paterson.k12.nj.us
Pazant, Dawna Teacher Grade 7 Lang. Arts dpizant@paterson.k12.nj.us
Peron, Alexa Instructional Aide aperon@pateron.k12.nj.us
Pincus, Donna Teacher G&T 4th Grade dpincus@paterson.k12.nj.us
Prado, Luz Teacher World Language 1-3-5 lprada@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ramirez, Carmen Food Service cramirez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rios, Edwin Instructional Aide erios@paterson.k12.nj.us
Rumley, Lori Teacher Guidance  lrumley@paterson.k12.nj.us
Salazar, Paola Instructional Aide Pre-K 4 psalazar@paterson.k12.nj.us
Salem, Ali Personal Aide asalem@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sarno, Christine Teacher Grade 1 csarno@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sauchelli, Mindy Teacher Resource msauchelli@paterson.k12.nj.us
Slota, Nicole Teacher Grade 2 nslota@paterson.k12.nj.us
Sperlazza, Jocelyn Teacher Pre-K4 jsperlazza@paterson.k12.nj.us
Stephens, Randy Cafeteria Monitor rstephens@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tartaglia, Marlene Teacher Librarian mtartaglia@paterson.k12.nj.us
Tavarez, Ingrid Instructional Aide  BIL itarvarez@paterson.k12.nj.us
Taylor, Erin Teacher Grade 4   G&T etaylor@paterson.k12.nj.us
Thomas, Beverly Instructional Aide tthomas@paterson.k12.nj.us
Thorpe, T'Shayla Teacher Sped 1 - (Cog Mild) tthorpe@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vanderveen, Glen Teacher Applied Technology G&T gvanderveen@paterson.k12.nj.us
Veal, Genea Instructional Aide Pre-K 4 gveal@paterson.k12.nj.us
Vroegindewey, John Teacher Grade 1 jvroegindewey@paterson.k12.nj.us
Williams-Young, Pamela Instructional Aide pwilliams@paterson.k12.nj.us
Wynn, Margo Instructional Aide mwynn@paterson.k12.nj.us
Yilmaz-Thornton, Dorothy Teacher Math - HR 8    G&T dyilmaz@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ronald Lewis District Security Officer rlewis@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ledio Llupa District Security Officer lllupa@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wanda Ormeno Security wormeno@paterson.k12.nj.us